Consistency is overrated

28 Sep

I’ve come to the realization that I am never going to be one of those people who goes to school full time and is able to blog even somewhat regularly. It’s a little sad, because I like blogging, but school and everything that comes with it has to be a priority.

Needless to say, Impatient & Hungry has taken and will continue to take the back burner. I know I’ve made all of these promises about how this is going to get so much better and I’m going to post all the time and blah blah blah. No. I can’t promise that and I feel awful that I ever said that in the first place.

I do mean this: I don’t know when my next post will be. It won’t be tomorrow. It may not even be next week. I wish I could devote more time to this without sacrificing my grades and my sanity, but unfortunately that just can’t happen right now. Insert sad face here.

Until next time, whenever that may be. I’ll leave you with some pictures.

epic farmers' market loot

what apples are supposed to look like

Vic and me before her homecoming in the beautiful dress my mom made...and yes, she's wearing Converse.

Leave a Reply

